×
Bass Babies

Bass Babies

Wednesdays & Fridays
10:30 – 11:30 AM
Ages 2-4

A weekly art program designed for our youngest visitors and their caregivers, to foster new discoveries in sensory awareness, creativity and pre-literacy skills through hands-on art activities. This program will sell-out.

*Classes held on the same week repeat topics and activities. Participants are encouraged to sign up for one class per week. 

$10 per class
Members (Dual/Family & above): $8 per class

Become a member to access priority registration and special discounts on all Creativity Center programs. 

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Register Now

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20 & Friday, March 22
Mix & Match Texture Collage with Aaron Curry

Inspired by exhibiting artist, Aaron Curry, children will use felt, magazines, lace and cardboard, to create a piece of art that is fun to touch!

Learn More
Wednesday, April 3 & Friday, April 5
Underwater Creatures

Learn about sea life and create your own ocean animal.

Learn More
Wednesday, April 10 & Friday, April 12
Big and Small, Tiny and Tall

From public sculptures like Miami Mountain to tiny figurines, art comes in all shapes and sizes. Learn about scale in this week’s session.

Learn More
Wednesday, April 17 & Friday, April 19
Making Instruments

Using upcycled household objects, young artists will create sculptures that create sound. Then, participate in creating and performing a song with your instruments.

Learn More
Wednesday, April 24 & Friday, April 26
Class Party

Celebrate the act of creating in this final class for the spring season.

Learn More
SHARE!