×
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Jun 2018

Summer Art Camp

Monday, Jun 11 - Friday, Aug 17

Learn more about The Bass' Art Camp Scholarship Program. Apply or give today! LEARN MORE Applications and donations are accepted on an ongoing basis. Donations are 100% tax deductible. DATES

Find out more »
Aug 2018

Overtime

Friday, Aug 17
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00pm

Parking is limited, ride sharing encouraged. Special thanks to the Overtime Host Committee: Alan Gutierrez Amanda Sanfilippo Michael Stavredes Simone Sutnick

Find out more »

Breakfast at The Bass

Thursday, Aug 23
10:00 am
- 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00am

Artist/Student/Teacher ($25), General ($50) and Dual/Family ($100) level members can attend Breakfast at The Bass for a cost of $20 per person. For more information, please call 305.763.7530 or email [email protected] Not a member or want to upgrade for FREE premiere access? JOIN OR UPGRADE TODAY!

Find out more »

Family Day

Sunday, Aug 26
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Find out more »
Sep 2018

Bass Babies

Wednesday, Sep 5
10:30 am
- 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Wednesday and Friday, repeating until Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required. Become a member for first access and discounts!

Find out more »

Bass Babies

Friday, Sep 7
10:30 am
- 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Wednesday and Friday, repeating until Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required. Become a member for first access and discounts!

Find out more »

Art for Kids

Saturday, Sep 8
10:30 am
- 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Become a member to receive special rates and priority registration to programs like this!

Find out more »

Teen Art Class

Saturday, Sep 8
1:30 pm
- 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Become a member to receive special rates and priority registration to programs like this!  

Find out more »

Bass Babies

Wednesday, Sep 12
10:30 am
- 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Wednesday and Friday, repeating until Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required. Become a member for first access and discounts!

Find out more »
+ Export Events