×
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Jan 2019

Bass Babies

Wednesday, Jan 23
10:30 am
- 11:30 am

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Find out more »

Breakfast at The Bass

Thursday, Jan 24
10:00 am
- 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00am

Artist/Student/Teacher ($25), General ($50) and Dual/Family ($100) level members can attend Breakfast at The Bass for a cost of $20 per person. For more information, please call 305.763.7530 or email [email protected] Not a member or want to upgrade for FREE premiere access? JOIN OR UPGRADE TODAY!

Find out more »

Bass Babies

Friday, Jan 25
10:30 am
- 11:30 am

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Find out more »

Art For Kids

Saturday, Jan 26
10:30 am
- 12:30 pm

Become a member to receive special rates and priority registration to programs like this!

Find out more »

Teen Art Class

Saturday, Jan 26
1:30 pm
- 4:00 pm

Become a member to receive special rates and priority registration to programs like this!  

Find out more »

Family Day

Sunday, Jan 27
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Find out more »

MISO in the Park

Sunday, Jan 27
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Bass Babies

Wednesday, Jan 30
10:30 am
- 11:30 am

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Find out more »

Feb 2019

Bass Babies

Friday, Feb 1
10:30 am
- 11:30 am

Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Find out more »
+ Export Events